Skip to main content

Board of Directors

The Senate of the Associated Students serves as both the Board of Directors of the Associated Students auxiliary corporation and the legislative body of the student government.  The Senate is made up of 4 executive officers and 4 Senators, all of whom are voting members. The executives are the President, Executive Vice-President, Vice-President of Finance and Vice President of External Affairs. The Senators are Senator of Student Affairs, Senator of Academic Affairs, Senator of Engagement, and Senator of Student Success. 

The Senate serves as the ultimate management authority of the corporation and is elected from amongst and by the members (all regularly enrolled students of the university) of the organization.